Positive Affirmations

An affirmation is a positive statement that we make to ourselves in order to focus our thoughts on a particular feeling or goal. Law of attraction affirmations is designed to help us focus our thoughts to allow us to start to manifest our desires.  Below we have ten general affirmations, ten affirmations to help us attract money, ten affirmations to bring us love and my favourite Law of Attraction affirmations.

Using affirmations is easy.  Decide on what you want and pick two or three of your favourite affirmations and write them down.  Make sure that you place these affirmations somewhere that you can see them.  then, at least, three times a day repeat each affirmation a minimum of ten times.  You can do this anywhere, you can say it just to yourself but they are more powerful if you say them out loud.  You can do this while walking, while in the shower while driving it does not matter just get in the habit of doing it.  You should always say your affirmations as early in the day as possible to get your day started on a great positive note.

Law of Attraction Affirmations

  1.  The law of attraction is working.
  2. I am manifesting my destiny.
  3. My powers of manifestation are growing.
  4. By applying the law of attraction, I create new opportunities in my life every day.
  5. Every day I attract people who help me towards my goals.
  6. I am a magnet for all the good that life has to offer.
  7. As I think a thought, energy is put in motion to create my new reality.
  8. I feel good and good is attracted to me.
  9. Everything I need is on the way to me.
  10. I appreciate all that I have.

Law of Attraction Money Affirmations

  1. I am a magnet to money, prosperity and abundance.
  2. Money serves me I don’t serve money.
  3. Every day I am attracting money into my life.
  4. There is enough money for me to do all I wish.
  5. I use the money for good and I am grateful for my good and the riches of my mind.
  6. I am already in abundance.
  7. Money allows me to do good in the world.
  8. I am creating unlimited wealth.
  9. I give from abundance and receive abundance in turn. There is more than enough to go around.
  10. I deserve to have wealth in abundance because I care about making a difference in the world.

Law of Attraction Love Affirmations

  1. I am loving and I am loved.
  2. I love in abundance.
  3. I am ready to be loved.
  4. There is so much love in the world.
  5. Love and I are a perfect match.
  6. I believe completely that I am attracting my soulmate.
  7.  I always project a loving and welcoming energy.
  8. An infinite positive loving energy is growing between myself and my partner.
  9. Each day I experience more love in my life.
  10. I am focusing on what I love to bring it to me.

My favourite Law Of Attraction Affirmations

  1. I allow the Universe to do the manifesting and focus my attention in this present moment.
  2. By applying the law of attraction, I create new opportunities in my life every day.
  3. As I think a thought, energy is put in motion to create my new reality.
  4. Money serves me I don’t serve money.
  5. Love and I are a perfect match.
  6. I believe completely that I am attracting my soulmate.
Leave a Reply

